Happy Hearts Day!

Happy Valentines Day! I hope you’re celebrating today surrounded by people you love! My day has been filled with lots of slobbery kisses and hugs from some very small monkeys. Not too shabby if I say so myself :) We’ve spent the afternoon doing crafts and while T was making valentines I snapped this picture which turned out to be a perfect entry in this weeks I heart faces challenge. Yes it’s not the best picture quality but I think it’s a fun shot and even though it’s an iPhone picture I think it turned out pretty well! Be sure to tell someone you love them today (and every day!) it’s certainly a nice thing to hear! Go head over to I heart faces and check out all the other awesome heart entries!
Photo Challenge Submission

2 responses to “Happy Hearts Day!

Leave a Reply

