One year ago…..

I found myself on a family girls trip to Russia to visit my grandmother, meet my cousin Alec and his family and meet my Aunt and Uncle. What an amazing trip we had! Having only spent a handful of time with my grandma in my life, and always in the US it was incredible to be able to go to her city and see what life is like there. We had long days of walking, visiting museums, eating lots of food and spending quality time with family. I saw where my mom grew up, her school that she went to, Pushkin’s palace, the Russian museum, some incredible pieces of art and beautiful flowers. I met Alec and his beautiful girls, Diana, Veronica and baby Alexandra, celebrated my grandmothers birthday with family and friends and saw the white nights. All in all an incredible trip with lots of memories made! Hope you enjoy the pictures as I relive my time a year ago!

Leave a Reply

