Big Pink Hat

Alright, here are a few more photos since I’ve had so many kind words from you all and requests for more cutie pies! These were taken in Colorado Springs on a sunny and perfect early summer day. We enjoyed ice cream, pool time and of course a photo shoot, Miss B is an awesome little lady to shoot and I’m excited to try it again for the holidays! I’m heading back to Illinois for the holidays so I’m sure I will get some more good shots but I’ll be sure to share my experiences once I’m back home again! Hope everyone has a safe and healthy holiday, until next time…cheers!

Leave a Reply

