Project 365

Happy New Year! I can’t believe that it’s 2010 already, where does time go? I found this iPhone application called Project 365 that has inspired my own project. Project 365 involves taking a picture every day, doesn’t matter what the picture is of but it’s a way of documenting something from each of your days throughout the year. If you have an iPhone I would highly recommend this application (it’s free!) because I think it’s such an interesting way to document your year. I’m also going to try (key word, try) to post a new picture on here every day even if it’s the same one I’m using for my other Project 365. So I hope you will join me in this project and share some pictures yourself! Until then…cheers!

Leave a Reply

