Maternity Photo Shoot!

Today I had my very first photo shoot and it was so much fun! I worked with Julia and Josh and we had an awesome morning despite the heat that’s been plaguing Denver. We had talked about what sort of shots she wanted and I’m loving some of the shots that I got. While there is still some work to do on the photos here is a sneak peek of my day with the J’s. I can’t wait for baby H to make her appearance so that I can snap some shots of her as well!

One response to “Maternity Photo Shoot!

Leave a Reply

