Chicago…

A few weeks ago I took a trip back to Chicago with my friend Brooke who had never been there (oh the horror!) We had an awesome trip that was busy, busy, busy. Here are a few pictures from our adventures there. I had my big camera with me but I really love these iPhone hipstamatic shots that I got. There are many of food because I’m fairly certain that was half of our trip 🙂 If you’re in Chicago and you’ve never been to May St. Cafe I highly recommend it-my family took us there for dinner one night and it was delicious. Molly’s Cupcakes was another stop-by far the best cupcakes in Chicago, they have an abundance of flavors that are just so damn good! I think I probably dream of their delicious cakes a few times a week in Denver. (hint hint, open a store here Molly’s!!) We also took an architecture boat ride on the river and it was probably the most perfect day to do it.

Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

