I’m participating in another Before & After photo challenge and I am excited about this picture! Click the button above to see more entries! Here is the SOOC shot, I love that T is so enthralled with his big brother! It’s kind of a blah shot aside from the great smile from R there is a lot of light coming in and I think it’s somewhat washed out.

 

Here is the edited shot!

2 responses to “

  1. What sweet boys! I love how little brothers just adore their big brothers!! I have two of my own, and my little guy LOVES his big brother! Nice job on the editing!

Leave a Reply

