Affection…

I love finding all of these different blogs that host creative photography shares. The themes change each week and I think it’s a great way to stay on top of finding new and creative ways ways to capture a great shot. While I am trying to keep my camera handy things are just so busy with school and student teaching that I don’t have much time. I will be traveling next week and am hoping that I am able to capture some amazing shots! Until then I wanted to share this picture, it’s from a holiday photo shoot that I did and I had to keep the picture under wraps since it was going to be a holiday card. However now that the holidays have come and gone I think it captures affection quite well 🙂  Check out other submissions here! Happy Sunday!

Photobucket

4 responses to “Affection…

Leave a Reply

