Kauai!

I’m spending the week in paradise and while the sun hasn’t been out in true Kauai fashion I’ve got my fingers crossed that it will make an appearance later this week. I for one love thunderstorms just not while I’m on vacation! I’ve been snapping away pictures with my phone due to the rain but I am loving the pictures! Hopefully the weather will begin to cooperate and I can break out the big camera but the phone pictures go with the theme for the week at i heart faces so I thought it was fitting!

 

Leave a Reply

