Phone Photo Challenge!

This week at i heart faces the challenge is a phone photo and that couldn’t be more perfect for me! I LOVE my iPhone4 there are so many fun photo applications. I have tons of pictures on my phone but as I was browsing through it I realized not many are with faces! This was taken at a photo shoot, sometimes I just can’t resist my phone camera šŸ™‚ To see some more great shots check out the camera challenge over here!

 

 

 

My all time favorite is hipstamatic but I’ve discovered some new ones and think they’re worth checking out (and worth the price!)

1. Shake It Photo ($0.99)- just like a polaroid camera, so fun!

2. Instagram (Free!)- fun, photo sharing app, you can also edit photos

3. Incredibooth($0.99) It’s a photo booth!!

10 responses to “Phone Photo Challenge!

Leave a Reply

