Take 2….

30 Days of Photos is starting today! Here’s the list I’m going off of…there is another photo challenge similar to this going on at Oh So Lovely and while I’m a few days behind hopefully it will be another good inspiration to help keep me on track. Here is my list (with a few changes made.) Scroll ALL the way down to see today’s picture!

Day 1: Self-portrait
Day 2: What you wore today
Day 3: Someone you love
Day 4: Back to School 
Day 5: Summer Something
Day 6: Clouds
Day 7: Travel
Day 8: A memory
Day 9: Eyes
Day 10: Fruit
Day 11: From a distance
Day 12: Sunshine
Day 13: Hands
Day 14: In my purse
Day 15: Dogs
Day 16: A shot from up above
Day 17: A shot from down low
Day 18: Love
Day 19: Sunset
Day 20: A bad habit
Day 21: technology
Day 22: Cars
Day 23: sparkles
Day 24: Dinner
Day 25: Flowers
Day 26: Something green
Day 27: Black and White
Day 28: Animal 
Day 29: Your shoes
Day 30: Self-portrait
2 responses to “Take 2….

    • Thanks! I’m working on it, slowly but surely. I have a feeling it won’t be 30 days of posting but I’ll be posting clusters of pictures every few days. Feel free to join up!

Leave a Reply

