What I Wore Wednesday

pleated poppy

I’m back! And I am FINALLY linking up with the awesome Lindsey over at The Pleated Poppy. If you haven’t checked out her blog or her store yet hurry up and get over there! I love love love her products that she sells! I was able to snap two pics this week of what I wore which is better than none šŸ™‚

 

I’m loving the fall weather we’re having, boots and scarves galore!

 

Sunday Brunch

Wore this ensemble on Sunday for a photo shoot and then out to brunch. Super comfy and I’m obsessed with the tall socks.

 

Shirt: Nordstrom Rack (clearance!!)

Leggings: Victoria’s Secret

Socks: Urban Outfitters

Boots: Target (last year)

Scarf: The Pleated Poppy

Bracelets: Stella and Dot

 

Work!

 

Camera phone was not cooperating this morning hence the graininess (oops).

 

Trying SO hard to not wear yoga pants every day to work but as a nanny for 4 small people 5 and under some days it’s hard to motivate!

Sweater: Gap (2 years ago)

Tank: Target

Jeans: Hudsons from Nordstrom

Shoes: Puma from Zappos

Scarf: gift from my mom from Lululemon

iPhone Case: Jonathan Adler from Nordstrom (obsessed)

Leave a Reply

