Florabella Project 24

THIS is my kind of photography project! I’d love to do a project 52 or project 365 but at this time I know it’s never going to happen. Enter the Florabella Project 24! No timeline, no pressure, no failure is the way to do it! So if you’re like me and want some sort of photography project for 2012 join Florabella and get snapping! I already have a great idea for Morning and look forward to getting the shot taken this week. And if you don’t like Florabella on facebook what are you waiting for?!

Leave a Reply

