Let’s Do 52–Week 5

I’m doing it. I’m joining up and committing to Let’s do 52 because I’ve decided that the chaos of life and planning a wedding should NOT stop me from pulling out my camera and having some fun. So here we go! This week’s theme is You or the alternative is Liquid…let’s see if I can actually get a shot of me as well as a liquid shot! Off to go explore the great out doors and the glorious 18 inches of snow we got. I’m sure feeling inspired today! Be sure to come check back later this week to see my Let’s Do 52 entry but for now check out the awesome lady behind this project and maybe you’ll feel inspired to join up as well. Click here to see more!
52 Week Project Photo Paint the Moon Photoshop Actions PSE

Leave a Reply

